ACP Co-Chairs:

Sherry Carbary, President of Boeing China

Nicole Didyk Wells, FAA Senior Representative of North Asia

ACP Staff:

Geoff Jackson, Executive Director

Sophie REN, Program Manager 

Abby BAI, Program Manager

Yue ZHUO, Program Manager

ACP's Committees:


Airports and Infrastructure

Manufacturing and Airworthiness

Leadership and Professional Development

General Aviation and Business Aviation

Airspace and Environment